Australia and Oceanian Countries Capitals and Currencies (Download PDF)

By | March 14, 2018

Australia and Oceanian Countries Capitals and Currencies is one of the static awareness topic in general awareness section usually asked in banking, SSC and other competitive exams.

Below is the list of Australia and Oceanian Countries Capitals and Currencies. Here the countries with the same currencies are placed in order. I request to all the readers to follow this order of countries so that it is easier to learn and revise.

Download PDF available at the end.



AustraliaCanberraAustralian dollar (AUD)
TuvaluFunafutiAustralian dollar (AUD)
NauruYaren District (de facto)Australian dollar (AUD)
KiribatiTarawaAustralian dollar (AUD)
New ZealandWellingtonNew Zealand dollar (NZD)
Marshall IslandsMajuroUnited States dollar (USD)
MicronesiaPalikirUnited States dollar (USD)
PalauNgerulmudUnited States dollar (USD)
VanuatuPort VilaVanuatu vatu (VUV)
FijiSuvaFijian dollar (FJD)
Papua New GuineaPort MoresbyPapua New Guinean kina (PGK)
Solomon IslandsHoniaraSolomon Islands dollar (SBD)
SamoaApiaSamoan tala (WST)
TongaNukuʻalofaTongan pa’anga (TOP)


Download PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *